A large choice of souvenirs by les Méditerranées

A large choice of souvenirs by les Méditerranées

Find now a selection of unique items with Les Mediterranées logo in our receptions (Nouvelle Floride and Beach Garden) but also and always at the souvenir shop located in the shopping alley at the Nouvelle Floride campsite (next to the bar).

 

Take advantage of a wide selection to please the whole family: caps, beach towels, bags, mugs ... and a selection of clothing for men, women and children. Games for children and other accessories bearing the image of les Méditerranées are also available.

 

We are sure that you will find what you are looking for ...

 

For any question related to your stay in les Méditerranées, your questions about our services offered (wifi, spa, bicycle rental ...), if you wish to obtain more information on the region and its surroundings or if you wish, for example, to be informed about the different accommodation categories of our campsites for a future reservation, our receptionists will be able to advise you and guide you in the choice of your next stay at les Méditerranées.

 

See you soon!

Un large choix de souvenirs Les Méditerranées !

Un large choix de souvenirs Les Méditerranées à retrouver !

Retrouvez dès à présent une sélection unique d’articles au logo des Méditerranées dans nos réceptions (Nouvelle Floride et Beach Garden) mais aussi et toujours à la boutique de souvenirs située allée des commerces au camping Nouvelle Floride (à côté du bar).

 

Profitez d'un large choix pour faire plaisir à toute la famille : casquettes, serviettes de plage, sacs, mugs... et une sélection de vêtements pour hommes, femmes et enfants. Des jeux pour enfants et autres accessoires à l’effigie des Méditerranées sont également disponibles.

 

Nous sommes persuadés que vous saurez y trouver votre bonheur ...

 

Pour toute question liée à votre séjour aux Méditerranées, vos interrogations sur nos services proposés (wifi, spa, location de vélos...), si vous désirez obtenir plus d'informations sur la région et ses environs ou si vous souhaitez par exemple être renseignés sur les différentes catégories d’hébergements de nos campings pour une réservation future, nos réceptionnistes sauront vous conseiller et vous orienter dans le choix de votre prochain séjour aux Méditerranées. 

 

A très vite !